2017 St Louis Metro Polka Club Dance Schedule

Special Events are highlighted - unless otherwise noted dances are at Polish Hall

Date Band Event Cost Time
Sun Jan 22 Mike Wisneski's
Polka Connection
Celebrate National Polka Month with the club members.  Attend the meeting which begins at 2PM. free 3-6:30PM
Sun Feb 26 Larry Haller's Two Star Final  Monthly Dance $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Mar 26 Button Box Club Monthly Dance   WESTERN ATTIRE $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Apr 23 Eddie Korosa and the Boys from Illinois Monthly Dance $7 3-6:30PM
Sun May 28 Butches Polka Kings Monthly Dance - NO MEETING BEFORE NOTE TIME CHANGE $7 2-6PM
Sun Jun 25 Joe Polach's Czech Express Monthly Dance $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Jul 23 Dave Hylla's Good Times Band Monthly Dance $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Aug 27 Rich Cullen's Dynamic Duo Monthly Dance HAWIIAN ATTIRE   $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Sept 24 Mike Wisneski's
Polka Connection
Monthly Dance $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Oct 22 Dave Hylla's Good Times Band Monthly Dance  $7 3-6:30PM
Sun Nov 26 Button Box Club Monthly Dance  $7 3-6:30PM
Sat Dec 9 Christmas Party  BAND To Be Anounced at a later date OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
CHRISTMAS PARTY -Tickets must be purchased in advance
Albers American Legion, 600 Bertha, Albers IL 62245
(members see your newsletter for additional information)
Checks payable to St Louis Metro Polka Club
Include a self addressed stamped envelope and
Mail to
Shirley Langenhorst
98 Birch Lane
Germantown, IL 62245-2002
 Ticket Prices TBD
Member tickets $XX
 Non members $XX
Doors open 11AM
Dinner 12:00
Dancing 2-6PM

Last updated1/29/2017

Back to St Louis Metro Polka Home